Contact Us
3 Haytown Road, Lebanon, NJ 08833
(908) 236-6301 admin@churchholyspirit.org

Vestry      
Rector Philip Carr-Jones 236-6301 philip@churchholyspirit.org
Senior Warden Arden Olson 500-9155 arden.olson@churchholyspirit.org
Junior Warden Eva Lesniak 420-3613 eva@churchholyspirit.org
  Gabrielle Bolarakis 500-8997 gabrielle.bolarakis@churchholyspirit.org
  John Higgins 638-5645 john.higgins@churchholyspirit.org
Treasurer Oscar Jones 328-7903 oscar.jones@churchholyspirit.org
  Susan Kane 528-1788 susan.kane@churchholyspirit.org
  Marge Keller 713-0724 marge.keller@churchholyspirit.org
  Michelle Marlow 840-4552 michelle.marlow@churchholyspirit.org
  Sue Quinlan 442-4828 sue.quinlan@churchholyspirit.org
  Jesus Rivera 552-4727 jesus.rivera@churchholyspirit.org
  Ron Schroeder 537-9576 ron.schroeder@churchholyspirit.org
  Janet Wulster 236-9685 janet.wulster@churchholyspirit.org
Staff      
Deacon Dot Hospador 732-406-8551 dot@churchholyspirit.org
Administrative Assistant Linda Romanoski 236-6301 admin@churchholyspirit.org
Director of Music Chris Williams 617-5522 music@churchholyspirit.org
Sunday Sexton Joanne Shallo 328-2374 jshal7@ aol.com
Cleaning Service Papics Janitorial Service    
Volunteer Staff      
Acolyte Master Jack Daniels 337-3228 jdaniels_fire@yahoo.com
Altar Guild Directress Sue Landgraf 638-4341 landgraf5@yahoo.com
CHS News Editor Cecilie Bulcha 236-2612 cecilie.bulcha@churchholyspirit.org
Daughters of the King Wendy Hallstrom 713-1191 whallstrom@comcast.net
IT Coordinator Dave Dabour 995-7114 dabour@gmail.com
Missioner to Christ Church Ed Filipski 735-5219 juned.fil@gmail.com
Pledge Clerk Ed Filipski 735-5219 pledge@churchholyspirit.org
Prayer Chain Barbara Burton 236-6980 barbandsandy@embarqmail.com
Treasurer Oscar Jones 328-7903 oscar.jones@churchholyspirit.org
"Trumpeter" Editor Vicki Brooks 735-0181 gracehappens@centurylink.net
Usher Captain   (8 am) Carol Crawford-Jones 735-4510 carolcj@prolog.net
(10 am) John Tevebaugh 832-9785 jteve1@comcast.net
Vestry Recording Secretary Diane Hrozencik 238-1944 diane.hrozencik@churchholyspirit.org
Webmaster Jan Paxton 638-8693 jpaxton46@comcast.net
Webmaster John Rollins 638-8693 jarollins@earthlink.net
Worship Schedule Eva Lesniak / Dave Dabour 420-3613 (Eva) ministry@churchholyspirit.org
       
side image