Contact Us
3 Haytown Road, Lebanon, NJ 08833
(908) 236-6301 admin@churchholyspirit.org

Vestry      
Rector Philip Carr-Jones 236-6301 philip@churchholyspirit.org
Senior Warden Katie Gnash 797-4398 katie.gnash@churchholyspirit.org
Junior Warden, Worship Arden Olson 500-9155 arden.olson@churchholyspirit.org
Christian Formation John Altom 969-1025 john.altom@churchholyspirit.org
Stewardship Sally Bird 735-0094 sally.bird@churchholyspirit.org
Property, Finance John Higgins 638-5645 john.higgins@churchholyspirit.org
Finance, Treasurer Oscar Jones 328-7903 oscar.jones@churchholyspirit.org
Pastoral Care Susan Kane 528-1788 susan.kane@churchholyspirit.org
Community Life Marge Keller 713-0724 marge.keller@churchholyspirit.org
Christian Formation Michelle Marlow   michelle.marlow@churchholyspirit.org
Property Sharon Tripodi 236-2282 sharon.tripodi@churchholyspirit.org
Marketing Janet Wulster 236-9685 janet.wulster@churchholyspirit.org
Staff      
Administrative Assistant Linda Romanoski 236-6301 admin@churchholyspirit.org
Deacon Johnine Byrer 333-5000 deaconjb@gmail.com
    399-4170 (cell)
Director of Music Chris Williams 238-0178 music@churchholyspirit.org
Sunday Sexton Joanne Shallo 328-2374 jshal7@ aol.com
Cleaning Service Papics Janitorial Service    
Volunteer Staff      
Acolyte Master Jack Daniels 337-3228 jdaniels_fire@yahoo.com
Altar Guild Directress Sue Landgraf 638-4341 landgraf5@yahoo.com
Christian Service Coordinator Johnine Byrer 968-0879 deaconjb@gmail.com
CHS News Editor Cecilie Bulcha 236-2612 cecilie.bulcha@churchholyspirit.org
Daughters of the King Wendy Hallstrom 713-1191 whallstrom@comcast.net
IT Coordinator Dave Dabour 995-7114 dabour@gmail.com
Missioner to Christ Church Ed Filipski 735-5219 juned.fil@gmail.com
Pledge Clerk Linda West 534-6963 lindal.west@comcast.net
Prayer Chain Barbara Burton 236-6980 barbandsandy@embarqmail.com
Treasurer Debby Canty 236-2776 dcanty@northbridge.net
"Trumpeter" Editor Cecilie Bulcha 236-2612 cecilie.bulcha@churchholyspirit.org
Usher Captain   (8 am) Carol Crawford-Jones 735-4510 carolcj@prolog.net
(10 am) John Tevebaugh 832-9785 jteve1@comcast.net
Vestry Recording Secretary Diane Hrozencik 238-1944 diane.hrozencik@churchholyspirit.org
Webmaster Jan Paxton 638-8693 jrpaxton@churchholyspirit.net
Webmaster John Rollins 638-8693 jardigitalworks@gmail.com
Worship Schedule Andra Taylor 735-4776 andrat0413@gmail.com
       
side image